Jan Kilström, 
CEO
jan.kilstrom@greencargo.com














Erik Johansson, 
CFO
erik.johansson@greencargo.com



Patrik Johansson,
Operations Director 
patrik.johansson@greencargo.com


Patrik Saxvall, 
Planning Director
patrik.saxvall@greencargo.com



Richard Kirchner,
Marketing Director
richard.kirchner@greencargo.com
Sohana Josefsson

Sohana Josefsson,
Communication Director
sohana.josefsson@greencargo.com


Mikael Wågberg,
Legal & Procurement Director
mikael.wagberg@greencargo.com


Mats Munkhammar,
IT Director
mats.munkhammar@greencargo.com




Caroline Frumerie,
HR Director
caroline.frumerie@greencargo.com

Markus Gardbring

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Gardbring, 
Fleet Asset Director
markus.gardbring@greencargo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Tews, Direktör 
Corporate Restructuring
nicole.tews@greencargo.com