Erik Johansson,  CFO & Acting CEO erik.johansson@greencargo.com















Malin Fries,
Legal Counsel
malin.fries@greencargo.com

 

Richard Kirchner,
SVP of Commercial
richard.kirchner@greencargo.com
Markus Gardbring

Markus Gardbring
Operations Director
markus.gardbring@greencargo.com



Klas Andersson
Acting IT-Director
klas.andersson@greencargo.com














Michael Jansson
Acting HR-Director
michael.jansson@greencargo.com