Jan Kilström,
VD
jan.kilstrom@greencargo.com














Erik Johansson,
CFO/Finansdirektör
erik.johansson@greencargo.com



Patrik Johansson,
Produktionsdirektör 
patrik.johansson@greencargo.com


Patrik Saxvall,
Planeringsdirektör
patrik.saxvall@greencargo.com



Richard Kirchner,
Marknadsdirektör
richard.kirchner@greencargo.com
Sohana Josefsson

Sohana Josefsson,
HR- och kommunikationsdirektör 
sohana.josefsson@greencargo.com


Mikael Wågberg,
Juridik- och inköpsdirektör
mikael.wagberg@greencargo.com


Mats Munkhammar,
IT-direktör
mats.munkhammar@greencargo.com


Markus Gardbring

Markus Gardbring, 
Fordonsdirektör
markus.gardbring@greencargo.com