Erik Johansson,
tf CEO & Finansdirektör erik.johansson@greencargo.com















Malin Fries,
Bolagsjurist
malin.fries@greencargo.com



Richard Kirchner,
Marknadsdirektör
richard.kirchner@greencargo.com
Markus Gardbring

Markus Gardbring, 
Direktör Operations
markus.gardbring@greencargo.com














Klas Andersson 
tf IT-Direktör
klas.andersson@greencargo.com














Michael Jansson,
tf HR-direktör
michael.jansson@greencargo.com